Cruise Ship Schedule 2020

Cruise Ship Schedule 2020

Date Vessel Name Arrive Depart Wharf/Anchor Approx No.

Passengers

Nationality
Sunday 19th April ms Rotterdam  08.00  16.45  Anchor  1500  Mixed
Wednesday 22nd April  Viking Sky  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  900  Mixed
Sunday 26th April  Viking Jupiter  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  900  Mixed
Tuesday 12th May  ms Veendam  08.20  19.40  County Wharf  1500  Mixed
Thursday 14th May  ms Le Dumont    d’Urville  08.00  19.30  County Wharf  200  Mixed
Friday 15th May  Silver Wind  08.00  19.30  County Wharf  300  Mixed
Monday 18th May  ms Europa  07.00  18.30  County Wharf  400  German
Sunday 31st May  Seabourn Quest  03.30  15.20  County Wharf  500  Mixed
Wednesday 3rd June  Seabourn Quest  06.30  18.00  County Wharf  500  Mixed
Thursday 4th June  Silver Whisper  08.00  19.00  County Wharf  450  Mixed
Sunday 7th June  CMV Vasco da Gama  08.00  17.15  County Wharf  1500  British
Thursday 11th June  Amadea  11.40  19.20  County Wharf  600  German
Monday 15th June ms Europa 2  07.00  18.00  County Wharf  600  German
Tuesday 30th June  MS Hamburg  11.00  23.00  County Wharf  450  German
Sunday 12th July  mv Aegean Odyssey  08.00  12.00 (13th)  County Wharf  375  Mixed
Wednesday 15th July  Silver Whisper  09.50  21.30  County Wharf  450  Mixed
Friday 17th July  Boudicca  04.40  17.00  County Wharf  900  British
Wednesday 22nd July  Island Princess  08.00  16.00  Anchor  2500  Mixed
Tuesday 4th August  mv Aegean Odyssey  08.00  10.30 (5th)  Queens (North)  375  Mixed
 Wednesday 5th August  Artania  08.00  18.00 County Wharf  1200  German
 Saturday 8th August  Seabourn Quest  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  500  Mixed
 Saturday 22nd August  ms Europa  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  400  German
 Wednesday 26th August  Island Princess  07.00  18.00  Anchor  2500  Mixed
 Wednesday 2nd September  MS Deutschland  08.00  17.00  County Wharf  500  German
 Saturday 5th September  AIDAvita  07.30  18.00  County Wharf  1400  German
 Wednesday 16th September  CMV Vasco da Gama  07.00  17.30  County Wharf  1500  British
 Thursday 17th September  AIDAvita  07.30  18.00  County Wharf  1400  German
 Thursday 17th September  Star Legend  09.00  16.40  Queens (North)  300  Mixed
 Thursday 17th September  Seabourn Ovation  08.00  17.00  Duchy Wharf  600  Mixed
 Tuesday 22nd September  Viking Sky  08.00 18.20  County Wharf  900  Mixed
 Saturday 26th September  Albatros  12.00 00.30(27th)  Anchor  800  German
 Sunday 27th September  Viking Jupiter  06.30  18.00  County Wharf  900  Mixed
 Tuesday 6th October  Artania  10.00  19.00  County Wharf  1200  German
 Saturday 10th October  Viking Sun  07.00  19.40  County Wharf  900  Mixed

Information provided courtesy of Falmouth Cruise Ship Ambassadors.