Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

 

Date Vessel Name Arrive Depart Wharf/Anchor Approx No.

Passengers

Nationality
Thursday 22nd March  Astoria  09.15  19.00  County Wharf  455  Mixed
Thursday 29th March  Saga Sapphire  07.00  18.00  Anchor – onto

Queens Wharf

 750  British
 Saturday 21st April  Viking Sky  08.00  18.40  County Wharf  930  Mixed
 Monday 23rd  April  Deutschland  09.00  16.30  County Wharf  520  German
 Monday 23rd April  Astor  11.00 20.20  North Queens  650  German
 Monday 30th April  AIDAvita  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  1260  German
 Wednesday 9th May  Albatros  11.40  23.40  County Wharf  800  German
 Saturday 12th May  Ocean Adventurer  08.00  20.00  County Wharf  120  Mixed
 Saturday 2nd June  Artania  08.00  18.30  County Wharf  1180  German
 Tuesday 5th June  Silver Spirit  08.00  18.45  County Wharf  540  Mixed
 Wednesday 20th June  Aegean Odyssey  08.20  23.00  County Wharf  250  Mixed
 Saturday 23rd June  Viking Star  04.30  16.30  County Wharf  930  Mixed
 Monday 25th June  Silver Wind  08.00  17.00  County Wharf  290  Mixed
 Monday 16th July  Astor  09.00  17.20  County Wharf  650  German
 Tuesday 17th July  Hebridean Princess  08.00  12.00  County Wharf  50  Mixed
 Wednesday 18th July Seabourn Quest  08.00  19.40  County Wharf  450  Mixed
 Saturday 21st July  Amadea  14.30  22.40  County Wharf  620  German
 Tuesday 24th July  Astor  07.00  19.00  County Wharf  650  German
Wednesday 25th July  Aegean Odyssey  07.00  19.30  County Wharf  380  Mixed
Monday 20th August  Hebridean Princess  14.00  18.00  County Wharf  50  Mixed
Thursday 30th August  Berlin  07.00  12.00  County Wharf  400  German
Sunday  2nd September  Astor  08.00  18.30  County Wharf  650  German
Monday 3rd September  Ocean Majesty  09.00  19.40  County Wharf  530  German
Friday 7th September  Saga Pearl 2  07.00  14.00  County Wharf  500  British
Wednesday 12th September  Silver Spirit  08.00  17.00  County Wharf  540  Mixed
Monday 17th September  Seabourn           Ovation  08.00  19.30  County Wharf  600  Mixed
Tuesday 18th September  Star Breeze  09.00  16.30  County Wharf  200  Mixed
Wednesday 26th September  The World  08.00  22.00 (27th) County Wharf  150/200  Mixed
Wednesday 26th September  Amadea  10.00  19.00  Anchor  620  German
Sunday 30th September  Artania  10.00  19.20  County Wharf  1180  German
Tuesday 2nd October  Albatros  12.00  21.00  County Wharf  800  German
Tuesday 9th October  Seabourn Ovation  08.00  21.30  County Wharf  600  Mixed
 Saturday 13th October  Viking Sun CALL ABORTED DUE        TO BAD WEATHER  930  Mixed
 Last update:

11th October 2018

Information provided courtesy of Falmouth Cruise Ship Ambassadors.